EASTER MONDAY GOOF OFF

Hubby has to work today although it is a calendar holiday in Austria, the Easter Monday!
So at home we got up too late, since it is holiday long sleep and breakfast and lunch in one is trendy today! πŸ˜›
and perhaps it is my first entry for the month of April here. πŸ™‚
So busy for the last past weeks on duty always and every second week six days straight duty. 😦

EASTER MONDAY BRUNCH

Anyway, this was today’s brunch, as usual it could be early dinner too. Vienna time 3pm, my daughter made her fave pan cakes. Me with the leftover cold rice last night I fried added some green peas, sliced carrots, chopped chicken breast and three beaten eggs seasoned with salt. For viand also lefover chicken wings “adobo”.
This is how worth Holiday to us. “I have discovered the Holiday for me as an ideal working day. All around me there is wonderful peace and with the Laptop I can do some update here on my WEBLOG. With the laptop you can easily also from private balconies or gardens from the latest blog to check it out. Sleep in and a lot of time for the family is very important too. It’s not about a fixed individually resting phase, but specifically to the classic Sunday or Holiday rest! Sociologically, it is something special when a whole country comes for one day to rest. This is how perfect “Lazy” Holiday or Sunday for me. I define it as its “sleep in the morning, visit a holy mass in church, with the family extensively lunch, in the afternoon to do something nice together.

LAZY EASTER MONDAY

But today it is totally different, better to have long sleep and lounging!
As you could see above picture half an hour after having our brunch my puppies with my daughter…lol… πŸ˜›
That’s what I called “Command for Lounging”! πŸ˜›
Happy Easter Monday Folks! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

